The current roster of Historical Society officers and directors includes the following:

Title Name Year Term Expires
President Clyde Jenne
Vice President Les Motschman
Secretary Lesley Anne (‘Pip’) Parker
Treasurer Lesley Anne (‘Pip’) Parker
Director Diane Bibby 2022
Director Julie Hazen 2022
Director Carmen Summarsell 2022
Director Jan Hewes 2021
Director Suzanne Nothnagle 2021
Director Greg Chase 2021
Director Carol Mowry 2020
Director Rosemary Morancy 2020

Additional positions include:

Title Name Year Term Expires
Webmaster Stephen Furbish indefinite
Assistant Webmaster Beverly Lasure indefinite